top of page
Stationary photo

Term Dates

Autumn

  • Term starts: Tuesday 4th September 2023

  • Half term holiday: Monday 23th October – Friday 27th October 2023

  • Term ends: Friday 22nd December 2023

Spring

  • Term starts: Monday 8th January 2024

  • Half term holiday: Monday 12th February – Friday 16th February 2024

  • Term ends: Thursday, 28 March 2024 (Good Friday)

  • Easter break: Monday, 1 April to Friday, 12 April 2024

Summer

  • Term starts: Monday, 15th April 2024

  • May day bank holiday: Monday 6 May 2024

  • Half term holiday: – Monday 27th May – Friday 31st May 2024

  • Term ends: Tuesday 23rd July 2024

 
educate.against.hate

bottom of page